Our Team

Our team has experience from both sides of the counter at wholesale, retail and supplier levels. Led by a board of store owners, we are focused on delivering one thing: returning the maximum level of profitability to our members.

Our Board

Anthony Abdallah — Chairman
John Krnc — Director
Michael Sirr — Director
Yvonne Dourdoulakis — Secretary
Angelo Maglasis — Director
Peter Karkazias — Director
Theo Koundouris — Director
Andy Haridemos — Director

Head Office

Corey Leeson — General Manager
Bruce Webster — Finance and Administration Manager
Craig Hazelton — Supplier and Group Brands Manager
Tenaya-Jade Hudson — Marketing Coordinator
Maree Winmill — Member Services Manager
Tracey Rundle — Administration

Field Team

Darrell Buckley
Group Retail Operations Manager
M: 0418 649 403 E: darrell.buckley@ilr.net.au

Wayne Powell
Business Development Manager — South Coast/Snow
M: 0428 966 826 E: wayne.powell@ilr.net.au

Michael Donelly
Business Development Manager — Mid Nth Coast/Central West NSW
M: 0448 138 907 E: michael.donelly@ilr.net.au

Mark Lynch
Business Development Manager — Northern NSW, Queensland
M: 0428 480 233 E: mark.lynch@ilr.net.au